My playlist current top 10

Right before the Marine Corps I did some revamping to my running playlist, because nothing gets me more pumped to run then some new jams. I don’t claim to be any sort of genius of music, so don’t judge. Here are my top 10 favs on my running playlist right now:

  1. Clarity by Zedd, Foxes
  2. Troublemaker by Olly Murs
  3. Can’t hold us by Macklemore
  4. Burn by Ellie Goulding
  5. Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke
  6. Cinema – Skrillex Remix
  7. American Girl by Bonnie McKee
  8. She wants to move by N.E.R.D.
  9. Check on it by Beyonce
  10. What the Hell by Avril Lavigne

Run on runners.

-Kendall

Leave a Reply

