Semi-annual Kick My Butt into Gear Day Tomorrow

It’s that time of year again: the day that I realize my training has been seriously slacking and I need to kick my butt back into gear. Ideally, I would be training enough that these days would slowly disappear over time, but with my recent graduation, relocation, and new job my running has taken a hit.

Needless to say tomorrow is going to be dedicated to getting back in the saddle. New training schedule, new dietary goals and of course a great run to hit the ground running. (The pun is a little cheesy, but I couldn’t resist) so while this post may not have too much new news, I should have a brand new commuter-friendly training schedule for you ASAP. With the marine corps slowly coming around the corner, let’s get it done!

As always, run on runners.

-Kendall

Leave a Reply

